Not Found

The requested URL /in.php was not found on this server.


Apache/2.2.16 (Debian) Server at 199.19.94.194 Port 80
FBC Bank
FBC Holdings FBC Holdings
FBC Holdings FBCHFBC Bank
FBC Building Society FBC Renisurance FBC Securities Eagle Insurance Micro Plan Newsflash Photo Gallery FBC Profile Contact Us
Master Card
Search :  

Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter
Email
Name 

Member of the Deposit
Protection Scheme

FBC Bank » Contact Us » Branch Network

 



Branch:

Contact Details:

Head Office

FBC Bank Limited

FBC Centre
Marketing and Public Relations Division
45 Nelson Mandela Avenue
P.O. Box 1227
Harare

Tel: (+263 4) 783203-8 / 783211 /797759
Fax: 263 4 783440

Email :- info@fbc.co.zw

FBC Centre Branch

FBC Centre
45 Nelson Mandela Avenue

Tel: (+263 4) 783206-9/ 797759

Branch email: ronald.chibwe@fbc.co.zw

Samora Machel Avenue

76 Samora Machel Avenue
Old Reserve Bank Building
P.O. Box 1227
Harare

Tel: 263 4 797761 / 797766 /797767 / 797769
797772 /797777 / 797778 / 706888 / 704327

Fax: 263 4 793799
Branch e-mail: samora@fbc.co.zw

Nelson Mandela Avenue

34 Nelson Mandela
P.O. Box BE818
Belvedere
Harare

Tel: 263 4 776685 / 753608 / 754232
Fax: 263 4 780606

Branch e-mail: nmandela@fbc.co.zw

Msasa Branch

104 Mutare Rd,Msasa
P.O. Box AY280
Amby,Msasa
Harare

Tel: 263 4 446806-10
Fax: 263 4 446815

Branch e-mail: msasa@fbc.co.zw

FBC Private Bank

2 Lanark Road Belgravia
Harare

Tel: 263 4 251972/ 251975/ 251976
Fax: 263 4 253556

Branch e-mail: belgravia@fbc.co.zw

Southerton Branch

11 Highfields Junction Shops
Southerton
Harare

Tel: 263 4 754536/7/8
Fax: 263 4 759567

Branch e-mail: southerton@fbc.co.zw

Bulawayo Branch

108 Jason Moyo Avenue
11th Avenue /Jason Moyo Street
Box 2910
Bulawayo

Tel: 263 9 76079 / 76371 / 64397 / 889728/ 68867
Fax: 263 9 67536

Branch e-mail: jmoyo@fbc.co.zw

Airport Agency

Shop No 1
International Departure Lounge Harare
International Airport

P O Box 1227
Harare

Branch e-mail: airport@fbc.co.zw

Chinhoyi Branch

5309 Magamba Way
Chinhoyi,

Tel: 263 67 24086 /25308/28071

Branch email: abson.zvobgo@fbc.co.zw

Mutare Branch

No 50B Herbert Chitepo,P O Box 2997
Mutare

Tel:263 20 62949 62586

Fax: 263 20 60543

Branch email: mutare@fbc.co.zw

Zvishavane Branch

Robert Mugabe Way,P O Box 91
Zvishavane

Tel: 263 051 2176/7

Fax:051 3327

Branch email: zvishavane@fbc.co.zw

Masvingo Branch

179 Robertson Street
P O Box 1980, Masvingo

Tel: +263 39 264118-9/264415-6 / 262671 / 262912

Branch email: masvingo@fbc.co.zw

Beitbridge Branch

NSSA Complex | Beitbridge | Zimbabwe

Tel: (263) - 286 - 23196, 23198, 22230, 22241

Branch email: fanuel.chirimba@fbc.co.zw

Chitungwiza Branch

No 197 Tilcor Township
Seke Chitungwiza

Tel: 263 270 30212/ 31016/ 31601

Branch email: callisto.rukuni@fbc.co.zw

Gweru Branch

Shop A71
6th Street
P O Box 1833
Gweru

Tel: +263 54 226491-7/ 229772

Branch email: Dorothy.bwanakaya@fbc.co.zw

Kwekwe Branch

45B Robert Mugabe Avenue,
Kwekwe,

Tel: 263 055 24116/24160/24191

Branch email: denis.mundida@fbc.co.zw

Victoria Falls

Shop 4 & 5 Galleria Complex
Victoria Falls

Tel: 263 13 45995/6

Branch email: shepherd.sayi@fbc.co.zw

Bulawayo Private Bank

FBC House
2nd Floor, FBC House
108 Jason Moyo Street Cnr 11th Avenue
Bulawayo

Tel: +263 9 76371/76079

Branch email: cynthia.marisamhuka@fbc.co.zw

   
   
Reinsurance Mortgages and Loans Stock Broking