Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

We value your enquiries and feedback, be it a suggestion, compliment or complaint.

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Contact Details

Head Office

Eagle House,
105 Jason Moyo Avenue/4TH Street
Harare, Zimbabwe 

Telephone: (04) 708212/9
Fax: (04)797135

4TH Floor LAPF House

8th Avenue/ Jason Moyo St
P. O. Box 2109, Bulawayo
Telephone: 09 71791 (09) 717927
Fax: 09 76224
 

First Floor
Manica Chambers
Second Ave, Mutare
Telephone: 020 63079
Fax: (020) 65722 

Contacts

Name Phone Email Cell
Martin Chimonyo (04)708212/9 chimonyom@eagle.co.zw 0772231837
Givemore Nyahuma (04)708212/9 nyahumag@eagle.co.zw 0712808388
Collin Murisi (04)708212/9 murisic@eagle.co.zw 0712211471
Bitwell Sibanda (09)71791/4 sibandab@eagle.co.zw 0773886085
Justice Sibiya (09)71791/4 sibiyaj@eagle.co.zw 0772413895
Fatima Toronga (020) 63079 torongaf@eagle.co.zw 0772365316
Beverly Sharah (04)708121/9 sharahb@eagle.co.zw 0772814053