Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

We value your enquiries and feedback, be it a suggestion, compliment or complaint.

2 + 18 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Contact Details

Head Office

Eagle House,
105 Jason Moyo Avenue/4TH Street
Harare, Zimbabwe 

Telephone: (+263 242) 708212/9
Fax: (+263 242) 797135

4TH Floor LAPF House

8th Avenue/ Jason Moyo St
P. O. Box 2109, Bulawayo
Telephone: (+263 292) 71791/717927
Fax: (+263 292) 76224
 

First Floor
Manica Chambers
Second Ave, Mutare
Telephone: (+263 2021) 63079
Fax: (+263 2021) 65722 

Contacts

Name Phone Email Cell
Martin Chimonyo (+263 242)708212/9 chimonyom@eagle.co.zw 0772231837
Givemore Nyahuma (+263 242)708212/9 nyahumag@eagle.co.zw 0712808388
Collin Murisi (+263 242)708212/9 murisic@eagle.co.zw 0712211471
Bitwell Sibanda (+263 292)71791/4 sibandab@eagle.co.zw 0773886085
Justice Sibiya (+263 292)71791/4 sibiyaj@eagle.co.zw 0772413895
Fatima Toronga (+263 2020) 63079 torongaf@eagle.co.zw 0772365316
Beverly Sharah (+263 242)708121/9 sharahb@eagle.co.zw 0772814053